[ A+ ] /[ A- ]

Tipisa Lodge is made up of eight chapters supporting the nine districts of Central Florida Council. Each Chapter is led by a Chapter Chief and advised by a Chapter Adviser.

Huracan Chapter | Seminole County

Chief: JD Adams | Adviser: Gary Butler

Kikape Chapter | Challenger District

Chief: Vincent Schiffer | Adviser: Gail Wescott

Lemhee-Yekchi Chapter | Eagle Empire District

Chief: Tyler Drone | Adviser: Henry Minor

Lodja Hadjo Chapter | Colonial District

Chief: James Wambold | Adviser: Michael Green

Micco-Tomokee Chapter | Timuqua District

Chief: Maxwell Gregg | Adviser: Margaret Farmer

Nefketeh Chapter | Riverside District

Chief: Joshua Filion | Adviser: Johnnie Wimpee

Wahitlaw Chapter | Osceola District

Chief: Scott Hilton | Adviser: Arthur Polnasek

Wewahitchka Chapter | Lake District

Chief: John Hill | Adviser: Doug Field