Lodge Leadership

Tipisa Lodge and its chapters are run by dozens of capable youth leaders elected by the members of the lodge, or appointed by those elected leaders. These leaders are advised by selected, capable adults.

  • If you see a vacant position that you are interested in filling, email chief@tipisa.org.
  • If you see a committee you are interested in joining, contact the committee chair.

Each @tipisa.org email address goes to both the youth and adviser for the position (unless it is specific to an adult position, like lodge adviser or staff adviser).

Lodge Key Three

PositionNameEmail
Lodge ChiefEmily Sallustiochief@tipisa.org
Lodge AdvisorPaul Lackieadvisor@tipisa.org
Lodge Staff AdvisorDavid Mottstaffadvisor@tipisa.org

Lodge Officers

PositionNameAdvisorEmail
Lodge ChiefEmily SallustioPaul Lackiechief@tipisa.org
Lodge First Vice ChiefAdam Brandtfirstvicechief@tipisa.org
Lodge Second Vice ChiefAnthony McBridesecondvicechief@tipisa.org
Lodge SecretaryPiper EbertHolly Ebertsecretary@tipisa.org
Lodge TreasurerAshton AdamickAmber Smithtreasurer@tipisa.org
Lodge HistorianEthan BurkhartTheodore Kruegerhistorian@tipisa.org

Committee Chairs

PositionNameAdvisorEmail
Activities and Serviceactivities@tipisa.org
American Indian ActivitiesJeremiah SmithErin Harrisaia@tipisa.org
Camping Promotionscampingpromotions@tipisa.org
CeremoniesWesley RestrepoGeorgios Bakamistosceremonies@tipisa.org
FinanceRobbie KuropkatGary Butlerfinance@tipisa.org
Founder’s AwardMarc Homburger-JacobsLucy Slatonfounders@tipisa.org
InductionsWesley RestrepoGeorgios Bakamistosinductions@tipisa.org
Legacy & MuseumKen Harrislegacy@tipisa.org
National EventsMatthew HillChris Smithnationalevents@tipisa.org
PublicationsMegan EwingAlex DeLoachpublications@tipisa.org
Social Mediasocialmedia@tipisa.org
Unit Service
Vigil HonorWesley RestrepoEvan Butlervigil@tipisa.org
WebsiteAdam BrandtAlex DeLoachwebmaster@tipisa.org
Trainingtraining@tipisa.org
MentoringTerry Wheeler

Event Chairs

PositionNameAdvisorEmail
LLDEmily SallustioPaul Lackielldp@tipisa.org
Fall FellowshipSebastian BaldwinDonald Dillonfallfellowship@tipisa.org
SLSsls@tipisa.org
Ordealsordeal@tipisa.org
Spring ConclaveAdam BrandtPaul Lackiespringconclave@tipisa.org
TNAWJeremiah SmithErin Harristnaw@tipisa.org
Section Conferencesectionconference@tipisa.org
Service WeekendColin Gibbonsserviceweekend@tipisa.org