Lodge Leadership

Tipisa Lodge and its chapters are run by dozens of capable youth leaders elected by the members of the lodge, or appointed by those elected leaders. These leaders are advised by selected, capable adults.

  • If you see a vacant position that you are interested in filling, email chief@tipisa.org.
  • If you see a committee you are interested in joining, contact the committee chair.

Each @tipisa.org email address goes to both the youth and adviser for the position (unless it is specific to an adult position, like lodge adviser or staff adviser).

Lodge Key Three

PositionNameEmail
Lodge ChiefMatthew Hillchief@tipisa.org
Lodge AdvisorEric Cooperadvisor@tipisa.org
Lodge Staff AdvisorDavid Mottstaffadvisor@tipisa.org

Lodge Officers

PositionNameAdvisorEmail
Lodge ChiefMatthew HillEric Cooperchief@tipisa.org
Lodge First Vice ChiefAnthony McBrideDonald Dillonfirstvicechief@tipisa.org
Lodge Second Vice ChiefJohn HillMatt Rowesecondvicechief@tipisa.org
Lodge SecretaryEdwin MartinJustin Farrsecretary@tipisa.org
Lodge TreasurerAshton AdamickHoward Grosstreasurer@tipisa.org
Lodge HistorianEthan Burkharthistorian@tipisa.org

Committee Chairs

PositionNameAdvisorEmail
American Indian ActivitiesEmily Sallustio
Camping Promotions
CeremoniesRalph ClarkTom Buckner
FinanceGreg Raymond
Founder’s AwardJohn Hill
InductionsWesley RestrepoPaul Lackie
Legacy
National Events
PublicationsEdwin Martin
Social MediaEthan Burkhart
Unit Service
Vigil HonorMarc Jacobs
WebsiteEvan Stalnakereslego17@gmail.com
TrainingTess CarrolAlex DeLoach

Committee Chairs

PositionNameAdvisorEmail
LLDPTess CarrolAlex Deloach
Fall FellowshipEdwin MartinYiorgos Bakamitsos
SLS
OrdealsAnthony McBride
Spring ConclaveVictoria RamboBrandon Eiler
TNAWEmily SallustioMatt Rowe
Section Conference
Service WeekendRalph ClarkMichael Burton