Award Forms

Any Arrowman may complete these awards:

Vigil Honor Nomination Resources

Any Arrowmen who has been a Brotherhood member for at least two years at the time of selection. Contact with questions.

More info at

Founder’s Award Nomination Resources

The Order of the Arrow Founder’s Award was created to honor and recognize those Arrowman who have given outstanding service to their Lodge over a significant period of time. Tipisa Lodge is allowed to recognize one youth and one adult recipient each year at Spring Conclave.