Congratulations to the new Lodge Officers elected at Service Weekend:

  • Lodge Chief – Matthew Hill
  • Lodge 1st Vice Chief – Anthony McBride
  • Lodge 2nd Vice Chief – John Hill
  • Lodge Secretary – Edwin Martin
  • Lodge Treasurer – Ashton Adamick
  • Lodge Historian – Ethan Burkhart

For more information about your newly-elected officers, visit the Lodge Officers page.