Lodge Leadership

[ A+ ] /[ A- ]

2019 – 2020 Lodge Leadership

Tipisa Lodge and its chapters are run by dozens of capable youth leaders elected by the members of the lodge, or appointed by those elected leaders. These leaders are advised by selected, capable adults. If you see a vacant position that you are interested in filling, contact Chief@tipisa.org. If you see a committee you are interested in joining, contact the committee chair. Each @tipisa.org email address goes to both the youth and adviser for the position (unless it is specific to an adult position, like lodge adviser or staff adviser.)

Lodge Key Three

Lodge Chief
Brandon Glass
Chief@tipisa.org
Lodge Adviser
Dawn Gross
Adviser@tipisa.org
Lodge Staff Adviser
Mike Evano
staffadviser@tipisa.org

Lodge Officers

First Vice Chief
Spencer Powell
Adviser
Matt Rowe
firstvicechief@tipisa.org
Second Vice Chief
Evan Butler
Adviser
Paul Lackie
secondvicechief@tipisa.org
Secretary
Kelly Zarembski
Adviser
Tom Shorthill
secretary@tipisa.org
Treasurer
Christian Kopriva
Adviser
Greg Raymond
treasurer@tipisa.org
Historian
Madelyn Calvert
Adviser
Joe Kirschten
historian@tipisa.org

Associate Lodge Advisers

Lodge Associate Adviser – Administration
Doug Abele
ala.admin@tipisa.org
Lodge Associate Adviser – Membership
Donald Dillon
ala.membership@tipisa.org
Lodge Associate Adviser – Program
Ken Harris
ala.program@tipisa.org
Lodge Associate Adviser – Training
Michael Todd
ala.training@tipisa.org

Chapter Chiefs & Advisers

Huracan Chapter Chief
JD Adams
Chapter Adviser
Gary Butler
Huracan@tipisa.org
Kikape Chapter Chief
Vincent Schiffer
Chapter Adviser
Gail Wescott
Kikape@tipisa.org
Lemhee-Yekchi Chapter Chief
Tyler Drone
Chapter Adviser
Henry Minor
Lemhee-Yekchi@tipisa.org
Lodja Hadjo Chapter Chief
Andrew Kerns
Chapter Adviser
John Rader
LodjaHadjo@tipisa.org
Micco-Tomokee Chapter Chief
Max Gregg
Chapter Adviser
Margaret Farmer
Micco-Tomokee@tipisa.org
Nefketeh Chapter Chief
Josh Filion
Chapter Adviser
Johnnie Wimpee
Nefketeh@tipisa.org
Wahitlaw Chapter Chief
Scott Hilton
Chapter Adviser
Arthur Polnasek
Wahitlaw@tipisa.org
Wewahitchka Chapter Chief
John Hill
Chapter Adviser
Doug Field
Wewahitchka@tipisa.org

Lodge Committee Chairs & Advisers

Activities & Service Chair
Caleb Farr
Adviser
Justin Farr
Activities@tipisa.org
American Indian Activities Chair
Vincent Schiffer
Adviser
Ivan Diaz
AIA@tipisa.org
Camping Promotion Chair
Vacant
Adviser
Larry Weimer
CampingPromotions@tipisa.org
Ceremonies Chair
Joey Gans
Adviser
Alex DeLoach
Ceremonies@tipisa.org
Finance Chair
Christian Kopriva
Adviser
Shawn Kopriva
Finance@tipisa.org
Founder’s Award Chair
Adam Lucier
Adviser
John Harrell
Founders@tipisa.org
Inductions Chair
Trevor McMillen
Adviser
Vacant
Inductions@tipisa.org
Membership Chair
Trevor McMillen
Adviser
Terry Wheeler
Membership@tipisa.org
Museum Legacy Chair
Caleb Farr
Adviser
Howard Gross
Legacy@tipisa.org
National Event Chair
Vacant
Adviser
Vacant
NationalEvents@tipisa.org
OA Troop Rep Chair
Vacant
Adviser
Vacant
TroopRep@tipisa.org
Publications Chair
Vacant
Adviser
Vacant
Publications@tipisa.org
Vigil Honor Chair
Joey Gans
Adviser
Chris Clifton
Vigil@tipisa.org
Website Chair
Vacant
Adviser
Norm Salveson
Webmaster@tipisa.org

Lodge Event Chairs, Contingent Leads, & Advisers

NOAC 2020 Contingent Lead
Madelyn Calvert
Adviser
Howard Gross
NOAC@tipisa.org
https://scoutingevent.com/083-noac2020#
TNAW 2020 Chair
Spencer Powell
Adviser
Matt Rowe
TNAW@tipisa.org
https://tipisa.org/events/tnaw-2/
Spring Conclave 2020 Chair
Evan Butler
Adviser
Paul Lackie
SpringConclave@tipisa.org
Section Conference 2020 Contingent Lead
Vacant
Adviser
Vacant
Conference@tipisa.org
Service Weekend 2020 Chair
Vacant
Adviser
Vacant
ServiceWeekend@tipisa.org
LLDP 2020 Chair
Vacant
Adviser
Vacant
LLDP@tipisa.org
Banquet 2020 Chair
Brandon Glass
Adviser
Dawn Gross
Banquet@tipisa.org
Fall Fellowship 2020 Chair
Vacant
Adviser
Vacant
FallFellowship@tipisa.org
SLS 2020 Contingent Lead
Vacant
Adviser
Vacant
SLS@tipisa.org
TNAW 2021 Chair
Vacant
Adviser
Howard Gross
TNAW@tipisa.org
Conference 2021 Host Chair
Vacant
Adviser
Michael Todd
Conference@tipisa.org