Lodge Leadership

[ A+ ] /[ A- ]

2020 – 2021 Lodge Leadership

Tipisa Lodge and its chapters are run by dozens of capable youth leaders elected by the members of the lodge, or appointed by those elected leaders. These leaders are advised by selected, capable adults. If you see a vacant position that you are interested in filling, contact Chief@tipisa.org. If you see a committee you are interested in joining, contact the committee chair. Each @tipisa.org email address goes to both the youth and adviser for the position (unless it is specific to an adult position, like lodge adviser or staff adviser.)

Lodge Key Three

Lodge Chief
Adam Lucier
Chief@tipisa.org
Lodge Adviser
Dawn Gross
Adviser@tipisa.org
Lodge Staff Adviser
Mike Evano
staffadviser@tipisa.org

Lodge Officers

First Vice Chief
JD Adams
Adviser
Paul Lackie
firstvicechief@tipisa.org
Second Vice Chief
Joey Gans
Adviser
William Weiss
secondvicechief@tipisa.org
Secretary
Vacant
Adviser
Vacant
secretary@tipisa.org
Treasurer
Caleb F.
Adviser
Howard Gross
treasurer@tipisa.org
Historian
AJ G.
Adviser
David Hedengren
historian@tipisa.org

Associate Lodge Advisers

Lodge Associate Adviser – Administration
Doug Abele
ala.admin@tipisa.org
Lodge Associate Adviser – Membership
Donald Dillon
ala.membership@tipisa.org
Lodge Associate Adviser – Program
Ken Harris
ala.program@tipisa.org
Lodge Associate Adviser – Training
Michael Todd
ala.training@tipisa.org

Chapter Chiefs & Advisers

Huracan Chapter Chief
Peter F.
Chapter Adviser
Amy Jankay
Huracan@tipisa.org
Kikape Chapter Chief
Vincent S.
Chapter Adviser
Kevin Hoffman
Kikape@tipisa.org
Lemhee-Yekchi Chapter Chief
Tyler D.
Chapter Adviser
Henry Minor
Lemhee-Yekchi@tipisa.org
Lodja Hadjo Chapter Chief
Drew J.
Chapter Adviser
Michael Green
LodjaHadjo@tipisa.org
Micco-Tomokee Chapter Chief
Mial B.
Chapter Adviser
Margaret Farmer
Micco-Tomokee@tipisa.org
Nefketeh Chapter Chief
Connor F.
Chapter Adviser
Matthew Rydson
Nefketeh@tipisa.org
Wahitlaw Chapter Chief
Olivia F.
Chapter Adviser
Arthur Polnasek
Wahitlaw@tipisa.org
Wewahitchka Chapter Chief
Clinton K.
Chapter Adviser
Doug Field
Wewahitchka@tipisa.org

Lodge Committee Chairs & Advisers

Activities & Service Chair
Andrew K.
Adviser
Justin Farr
Activities@tipisa.org
American Indian Activities Chair
Scott H.
Adviser
Justin Benson
AIA@tipisa.org
Camping Promotion Chair
Vacant
Adviser
Bryson Shubin
CampingPromotions@tipisa.org
Ceremonies Chair
Vacant
Adviser
Evan Butler
Ceremonies@tipisa.org
Finance Chair
Vacant
Adviser
Matt Rowe
Finance@tipisa.org
Founder’s Award Chair
Vacant
Adviser
Adler Harrell
Founders@tipisa.org
Inductions Chair
Vacant
Adviser
Marc Homburger-Jacobs
Inductions@tipisa.org
Membership Chair
Vacant
Adviser
Terry Wheeler
Membership@tipisa.org
Museum Legacy Chair
Vacant
Adviser
Ken Harris
Legacy@tipisa.org
National Event Chair
Vacant
Adviser
Vacant
NationalEvents@tipisa.org
OA Troop Rep Chair
Vacant
Adviser
Vacant
TroopRep@tipisa.org
Publications Chair
Madelyn Calvert
Adviser
Vacant
Publications@tipisa.org
Vigil Honor Chair
Joey Gans
Adviser
Chris Clifton
Vigil@tipisa.org
Website Chair
Vacant
Adviser
Norm Salveson
Webmaster@tipisa.org

Lodge Event Chairs, Contingent Leads, & Advisers

Banquet 2020 Chair
Brandon Glass
Adviser
Dawn Gross
Banquet@tipisa.org
SLS 2021 Contingent Lead
Vacant
Adviser
Vacant
SLS@tipisa.org
TNAW 2021 Chair
Vacant
Adviser
Howard Gross
TNAW@tipisa.org
Conference 2021 Host Chair
John Hill
Adviser
Michael Todd
Conference@tipisa.org