Additional Awards

[ A+ ] /[ A- ]

In addition to the Founder’s Award and Vigil Honor, Tipisa recognizes Arrowmen and chapters for a variety of accomplishments. These include:

  • Outstanding Service Award (Youth)
  • Outstanding Service Award (Adult) 
  • James E. West Fellowship Award
  • Most Dedicated Committee Chairman
  • Most Dedicated Committee Adviser
  • Most Dedicated Chapter Chief
  • Most Dedicated Chapter Adviser
  • Most Dedicated Lodge Officer
  • Most Dedicated Lodge Officer Adviser
  • Most Improved Chapter
  • Best All Around Chapter