Welcome 2021-2022 Lodge Officers

Congratulations to the new Lodge Officers elected at Service Weekend:

  • Lodge Chief – Andrew Kerns
  • Lodge 1st Vice Chief – Marc Homburger Jacobs
  • Lodge 2nd Vice Chief – Liv Foster
  • Lodge Secretary – Ryan Gross
  • Lodge Treasurer – Drew Jansen
  • Lodge Historian – Clinton Kuropkat

For more information about your newly-elected officers, visit the Lodge Officers page.